The Rainow Parish Plan

The way ahead for Rainow

The Team

Here are the people serving on the Parish Plan Steering Group and the special interest Focal Groups (the L symbol indicates the Focal Group leader).

To return to the home page please click here…

  Office Steering Group Focal Groups
      Economic Countryside Traffic Leisure Services Social &
Alan Brett Chairman              
Ken Butler Deputy           L  
Bob Langstaff Secretary              
Steve Rathbone Treasurer              
Ian Brammer     L          
Sheila Brammer               L
Richard Brimelow                
Geraldine Burton                
Nick Carter         L      
Jenny Crawford                
Sarah Forest                
Clare Foat                
Katherine Hall                
Eileen Haworth                
Jenny Kelly                
Brian Kilcoyne                
John Leigh                
Richard Leigh                
Tony Nicol                
Colin Pickford       L        
David Pickford                
Andrew Renshaw                
Gary Roebuck                
Iain Townley                
David Wilcox                
Zach Wilcox           L    
Judy Wilkinson